Legislature: 85th Legislature

Contact Information
Visit Home Page on Texas Senate Website
District: 26
Capitol Office: EXT E1.712
Capitol Address:  P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0126
District Address:  4522 Fredericksburg Road, A-3
San Antonio, TX 78201
District Phone: (210) 733-6604

Committee Assignments

    Committee of the Whole Senate
    Criminal Justice
    Higher Education
    Intergovernmental Relations

Conference Committees for 85(R) - 2017
    Conference Committee on HB 810
    Conference Committee on HB 4345
    Conference Committee on SB 27
    Conference Committee on SB 179 (Chair)
    Conference Committee on SB 762 (Chair)
    Conference Committee on SB 1289
    Conference Committee on SB 1553 (Chair)
    Conference Committee on SB 1913
    Conference Committee on SB 2014

Legislative Information

85(R) - 2017
    Bills Authored
    Bills Sponsored
    Bills Coauthored
    Bills Cosponsored
    Amendments Authored