SENATE

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

COMMITTEE: Nominations

TIME & DATE: 10:00 AM Thursday, March 05, 2015

PLACE: 2E.20 (Betty King Cmte. Rm.)

CHAIR: Senator Brian Birdwell

MEETING TIME CHANGE

Due to the possibility of inclement weather, please note that the time of the hearing will now be at 10 a.m. To consider the following:

The following nominees will appear:

Texas	Transportation	Commission, Texas Department of	Transportation
James	Bruce Bugg	Appointed 02-13-15 for a	Campbell
Bexar	County	term to expire 02-01-21	
-	Dexter Lewis County	Appointed 02-13-15 for a term to expire 02-01-21	Seliger

The following nominees will not appear:

State Office of Administrative Hearings

Lyn Cathleen Parsley Travis County	Appointed 05-22-14 for a term to expire 05-15-16	Watson
State Employee Charitable C	ampaign Policy Committee	
Gregory Scott Davidson Travis County	Appointed 09-01-13 for a term to expire 09-01-15	Campbell
William Ogden Geise Travis County	Appointed 10-10-14 for a term to expire 09-01-16	Watson
Louri Marie O'Leary Travis County	Appointed 10-10-14 for a term to expire 09-01-16	Watson

Texas Crime Stoppers Council

Susan Rogers Ector County	Appointed 09-10-13 for a term to expire 09-01-17	Seliger				
Commission on State Emergency Communications						
Terry J. Henley Fort Bend County	Appointed 09-13-13 for a term to expire 09-01-19	Huffman				
Texas Emergency Services Retirement System						
Andrew Taylor Allen Dallas County	Appointed 01-15-14 for a term to expire 09-01-19	Huffines				
Danny Lee Key Galveston County	Appointed 05-30-14 for a term to expire 09-01-19	Taylor				
Ronald V. Larson El Paso County	Appointed 05-30-14 for a term to expire 09-01-19	Rodríguez				
Texas Board of Professional	. Engineers					
Sina K. Nejad Jefferson County	Appointed 09-26-13 for a term to expire 09-26-19	Creighton				
Elvira Reyna Denton County	Appointed 09-26-13 for a term to expire 09-26-19	Nelson				
Daniel O. Wong Fort Bend County	Appointed 09-26-13 for a term to expire 09-26-19	Huffman				
Gulf States Marine Fisheries Commission						
Troy Bello Williamson San Patricio County	Appointed 07-28-14 for a term to expire 03-17-17	Zaffirini				
Board for Lease of Texas Department of Criminal Justice Lands						
Wesley David Lloyd McLennan County	Appointed 09-24-13 for a term to expire 09-01-15	Birdwell				
Board for Lease of Texas Parks and Wildlife Lands						
Wesley David Lloyd McLennan County	Appointed 09-24-13 for a term to expire 09-01-15	Birdwell				

Brandon Troy Hurley Tarrant County	Appointed 10-15-13 for a term to expire 09-01-19	Hancock				
Clinton J. Weber Tarrant County	Appointed 10-31-14 for a term to expire 09-01-19	Burton				
Pending business:						
Employees Retirement System of Texas Board of Trustees						
Frederick Rowe Dallas County University of Texas System	Appointed 09-01-14 for a term to expire 08-31-20 Board of Regents	Huffines				
David J. Beck Harris County	Appointed 02-01-15 for a term to expire 02-01-21	Huffman				
Robert Steven Hicks Travis County	Appointed 02-01-15 for a term to expire 02-01-21	Watson				
Sara Alicia Tucker Dallas County	Appointed 02-01-15 for a term to expire 02-01-21	Huffines				

** See Committee Coordinator for previous versions of the schedule **