WITNESS LIST

Appropriations - S/C on Article II Committee July 13, 2016 - 9:00 AM

Study the Trauma System in the State of Texas

On:

Boyd, Justin (Self; Panhandle RAC, Texas EMS Trauma and Acute Care Foundation)

Contreras, MaryAnn (Self)

Diehl, Michael (Legislative Budget Board)

Easley, Mike (Self)

Eastridge, Brian (Self; TETAF)

Epley, Eric (Southwest Texas Regional Advisory Council)

Foster, John marshall (Self)

Foster, Susan (Self)

Henderson, John (Texas hospital association)

Klein, Jorie (Self; TETAF / Parkland)

Mattox, Kenneth (Self; SETRAC)

Perkins, Kathy (Texas Department of State Health Services)

Pile, Darrell (Self)

Sell, Jonathan (Booker EMS)

Vandever, Josh (Association of Texas EMS Professionals)

Wait, Dudley (Self; Texas EMS Alliance)

Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Davis, Helen (Texas Medical Association and Texas College of Emergency Physicians)

Dawson, James (Texas Department of State Health Services)

Guerrero, Jane (Texas Department of State Health Services)

Keyton, Sarah (Legislative Budget Board)

Prado, Elizabeth (Legislative Budget Board)