## **WITNESS LIST**

**Transportation Committee** February 19, 2015 - 8:00 AM **Brian Cassidy** 

On:

Cassidy, Brian (Self)

Texas Association of Metropolitan Planning Organizations

On:

Johnson, Ashby (Texas Association of MPOs)

Texas Department of Motor Vehicles

On:

Brewster, Whitney (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles) Kuntz, Jeremiah (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles)

Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Archer, Jimmy (Texas Dept of Motor Vehicles) Flores, Linda (TxDMV)

Texas Department of Public Safety

On:

Ybarra, Oscar (Tx DPS)

Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Crawford, John (Texas Department of Public Safety)

Dobias, Dennis (Texas dps)

Lane, Bryan (Texas Department of Public Safety)

Nordloh, Chris (Texas DPS)

Percy, Jon (Department of Public Safety)

Texas Department of Transportation

On:

Barton, John (TxDOT) Bass, James (TxDOT) Vandergriff, Victor (TxDOT)

Weber, Joe (TXDOT)

**Texas Transportation Institute** 

On:

Christiansen, Dr. Dennis (Texas A&M Transportation Institute (TTI))