## **WITNESS LIST**

Transportation Planning, Select Committee January 20, 2016 - 9:00 AM Comptroller estimates

On:

Ashley, Phillip (Office of Comptroller) Hegar, Glenn (Office of Comptroller)

## Federal reauthorization bill

On:

Bass, James (TxDOT)

Lewis, Tryon (Texas Transportation Commission)

Lofye, Andrea (TxDOT)

Vandergriff, Victor (Texas Transportation Commission)

## Update from TxDOT working group

On:

Bass, James (TxDOT) Butler, Jessica (TxDOT)

Lewis, Tryon (Texas Transportation Commission)

Vandergriff, Victor (Texas Transportation Commission)