WITNESS LIST

Economic Competitiveness, Select Committee December 5, 2017 - 9:00 AM Economic Competitiveness

On:

Acevedo, Art (Houston Police Department)

Allen, Chuck (North Texas Commission)

Bass, James (TxDOT)

Cagle-Hinojosa, Laura (Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts)

Daniel, Bryan (Office of the Governor)

Eastman, Anna (Self)

Gilcrease, Buck (Alvin ISD)

Guenther, Roger (Port of Houston Authority)

Keller, Andy (Meadows Mental Health Policy Institute)

LaMantia, Linda (Texas Cultural Trust)

Lloyd, Brian (Public Utility Commission)

Marek, Stan (Self; TxSIP)

Margo, Dee (City of El Paso)

McCall, Brian (The Texas State University System)

McRaven, William (The University of Texas System)

Misso, Robb (Self)

Montford, John T. (Self; JTM Consulting LLC)

Reeser, Mike (Texas State Technical College System)

Rhodes, Richard (Austin Community College)

Salinas, Gilberto (Greater Brownsville Incentives Corp.)

Sharp, John (Texas A&M University System)

Shaw, Bryan (TCEQ)

Shellebarger, Jeff (Greater Houston Partnership)

Staples, Todd (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

Vasey, Iain (Self; Corpus Christi Regional EDC)

Walker, DeAnn (Public Utility Commission)

Weber, Julie (Southwest Airlines)

Zachry, David (Zachry Corporation)

Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Cahn, Adam (Cahnman's Musings)

Eastland, Bill (Self)

McClean, Lilyanne (Greater Houston Partnership)

Rolland, Blake (Self)