# Environmental Regulation Committee April 25, 2017 - 8:00 AM HB 2497

On:

Martinez, Robert (TCEQ)

Wisdom, Christina (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

## Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Banks, Yannis (Texas NAACP) Burnam, Lon (Self; Public Citizen)

Green, Joseph (Travis County Commissioners Court) Ozuna, Jesse (Mayor's Office, City of Houston) Reed, Cyrus (Lone star chapter sierra club)

Warndof, Donna (Harris County)

Against:

Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business)

## HB 2753

For:

Leyden, Colin (Environmental Defense Fund) Reed, Cyrus (Lone star chapter sierra club)

## Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Alles, Richard (Self)

Banks, Yannis (Texas NAACP) Burnam, Lon (Self; Public Citizen) Shelley, Adrian (Public Citizen)

Townsend, Trent (The Nature Conservancy)

Against:

Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association)

Carmichael, Katherine (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)

Longanecker, Ed (Texas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association)

McBeth, Kelly (GPA Midstream Association) Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business)

Perry, Steve (Chevron USA)

Ruckel, Mari (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

On:

Sheedy, Keith (TCEQ)

## HB 2763

For:

McCary, David (City of San Antonio)

Shannon, Melissa (Bexar County Commissioners Court)

For:

Winter, Anderw (Bexar county)

# Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Burnam, Lon (Self; Public Citizen)

Green, Joseph (Travis County Commissioners Court) Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

Mast, Brian (San Antonio River Authority)

Thompson, Rick (Texas Association of Counties)

Warndof, Donna (Harris County)

On:

Lott, Earl (TCEQ)

#### HB 3085

For:

Gonzalez, Lisa (Houston Advanced. research Center)

## Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Mast, Brian (San Antonio River Authority)

## HB 3200

For:

Moser, Thomas (Self; Kerr County)

Against:

Perkins, David (Martin Marietta)

Szecsy, Rich (Texas aggregates and concrete association)

Van Til, Rob (Self)

# Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Green, Joseph (Travis County Commissioners Court)

Against:

Blevins, Chesley (Texas Mining and Reclamation Association)

Bosse, Fred (Southernn Crushed Concrete) Lindsey, Ryan (Self; Oldcastle Materials Inc) Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business)

Poinsett, Royce (LafargeHolcim)

Smith, James Barrett (Trinity Industries, Inc.)

Snead, William (Texas crushed stone) Snowden, Tara (Caitol Aggregates)

Wisdom, Christina (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

Woodard, Jennifer (AGC Of Texas)

On:

Galindo, David (TCEQ) Jablonkski, Susan (TCEQ)

Mills, Kristi (TCEQ)

Ozuna, Jesse (Mayor's Office, City of Houston)

HB 3644

Against:

Gilbert, Helen (Self)

Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business)

On:

Galindo, David (TCEQ)

#### Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Dobbs, Andrew (Texas Campaign for the Environment)

Nahrgang, Julie (Water Environment Association of Texas and Texas Association of Clean

Water Agencies)

Schneider, Robin (Self; Texas Campaign for the Environment) Schneider, Robin (Self; Texas Campaign for the Environment)

Against:

Borgelt, Roger (Self; Comal Ag Operations)

On:

Keel-Linden, Kelly (TCEQ)

#### HB 3744

For:

Ellis, Gregory (Bandera County River Authority and Groundwater District)

Gonzalez, Dr Hector F (Self; City of laredo health) Gonzalez MD, MPH, Hector (Self; City of laredo) Martinolich, Kevin (Liberty Tire Recycling) Mason, Sarah (Mayor's Office, City of Houston)

Resendes, Robert (City of El Paso Dept. of Public Health)

## Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Alexander, Troy (Texas Medical Association)

Burnam, Lon (Self; Public Citizen) Corbitt, Maia (Texans for Clean Water) Cuellar, Guadalupe (City of El Paso) Gonzalez, Ramiro (City of Brownsville)

Green, Joseph (Travis County Commissioners Court)

Hinkle, Dan (Goodyear Tire and Rubber)

Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)

Lippincott, Elizabeth (Texas Border Coalition)

For:

Mast, Brian (San Antonio River Authority)

Mccorkle, Judith (Self)

Mendez, Mark (Tarrant County)

Nahrgang, Julie (Water environment association of texas and texas association of clean water agencies)

Nichols, Sara (State of texas alliance for recycling)

Ozuna, Jesse (Mayor's Office, City of Houston)

Ratliff, Thomas (Rubber Manufacturers Association)

Reed, Cyrus (Lone star chapter sierra club)

Russell, Claudia (El Paso County)

Shelley, Adrian (Public Citizen)

Shilling, Mark (LKQ)

Tagliabue, Tom (City of Corpus Christi)

Thompson, Rick (Texas Association of Counties)

Tredway, CJ (Texas Automotive Recyclers Association)

Warndof, Donna (Harris County)

Williford, Jordan (Recycling Council of Texas)

Wright, Christine (City of San Antonio)

Wynn, Monty (Texas Municipal League)

On:

Shephard, Steve (TCEQ)