WITNESS LIST

Land & Resource Management Committee May 9, 2018 - 10:30 AM Eminent Domain Interim Charge

On:

Anderson, J. David (Texas Wildlife Association) Christian, George (Coalition for Critical Infrastructure) Fitzsimons, Joseph (Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers) Frazier, Scott (Self; Texas Farm Bureau) Leman, Ben (Texans Against High Speed Rail) Madsen, Kyle (Texas Department of Transportation) Mannina, Glenn (Self) Opiela, Eric (Self; South Texans Property Rights Assn.) Rathgeber, Julia (Assn of Electric Companies of Texas) Stafford, Mike (Harris County Texas) Staples, Todd (Texas Oil & Gas Association) Zabel, Tom (Texas Pipeline Association)

Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Beving, Rita (TX Landowners for Eminent Domain Reform) McCulley, Hugh (BNSF Ry.)