### **WITNESS LIST**

Land & Resource Management Committee October 3, 2018 - 9:00 AM . Opening Remarks

On:

Zahn, Jr., Charles (Port of Corpus Christi)

## .Hurricane Harvey Response Interim Charge

On:

Aguilar, Elvia (Corpus Christi Convention & Visitors Bureau)

Armstrong, Jennifer (Texas Windstorm Insurance Association)

Bellsnyder, Luke (Texas Department of Insurance)

Bujan, Charles (Port Aransas)

Carrillo-Trevino, Sylvia (City of Corpus Christi)

Carruth, Kevin (City of Rockport)

Casterline, Leslie (Aransas County)

Durden, David (Texas Windstorm Insurance Association)

Kendrick, Jimmy (Town of Fulton)

Munoz, Ned (Texas Association of Builders)

Natsios, Andrew (TX GLO)

Olsen, Brian (Judge Burt Mills (Aransas County))

Phillips, Pete (TX GLO)

Plent, John (Texas Department of Insurance)

Slape, Doug (Texas Department of Insurance)

## Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Culbertson, Mike (Corpus Christi Regional Economic Development Corporation)

### **Eminent Domain Interim Charge**

On:

Beving, Rita (Texas Landowners for Eminent Domain Reform)

Box, Von (Self)

Buehring, Harvey (Myself as Ranch Owner)

Eshleman, Ben (Eshleman-Vogt Ranch)

Hold, Justin (Self)

Koenig, Lindsey (Self)

McCan, Bob (Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association)

Nedbaler, Bobby (Self)

Opiela, Eric (South Texan's Property Rights Association)

Rathgeber, Julia (AECT)

Rooke, Molly (Self)

Shearman, Tina (Self; N.A.D.A. (Neighbors Against Destroying Aquifers))

Staples, Todd (Texas Oil & Gas Association; Coalition for Critical Infrastructure)

Strawbridge, Sean (Port of Corpus Christi Authority)

Strawn, John (Self)

Walter, Neil (Texas Farm Bureau)

# WITNESS LIST

On:

Zabel, Thomas (Texas Pipeline Association)

Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Charba, John (Self)

GLO State Power Program Interim Charge

On:

Kucera, Scott (CCISD)

Mills, Ken (Texas General Land Office)

Rathgeber, Julia (AECT)