Transportation Committee April 13, 2017 - 8:00 AM

HB 263

Registering, but not testifying: For: Smith, Arianna (Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas, CLEAT) Against: Baxa, Jim (Self) HB 979 Registering, but not testifying: For: Smith, Arianna (Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas, CLEAT) Against: Baxa, Jim (Self) HB 1303 For: Prochazka, Ben (Self) Registering, but not testifying: For: Benavidez, Matthew (Self) Prochazka, Joseph (Self) On: Williams, Marc (Texas Department of Transportation) HB 1558 Registering, but not testifying: For: Patterson, TJ (City of Fort Worth) Suhm, Vic (Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition) Against: Baxa, Jim (Self) HB 1693 For: Huffman, Jeff (Texas Credit Union Association) Registering, but not testifying: For: Baxa, Jim (Self) Bresnen, Amy (Insurance Auto Auctions) 1

For:	
	Bresnen, Steve (Insurance Auto Auctions)
	DeWitt, Cathy (Texas Association of Business)
	Durst, Melodie (Credit Union Coalition of Texas)
	Floyd, Beaman (Texas Coalition for Affordable Insurance Solutions)
	Glenn, Eric (USAA)
	Johnson Luparello, Marti (Texas Farm Bureau Insurance Companies)
	King, Kari (USAA)
	O'Ryan, Anne (AAA Texas)
	Phenix, Billy (Allstate Insurance Company)
	Sullivan, Ray (Copart, Inc.) Woods, Joe (Property Casualty Insurers Assiciation of America (PCI))
	woods, foe (Froperty Casualty Insurers Assiciation of America (FCI))
On:	W. J. J. (T. D. J.
	Kuntz, Jeremiah (Texas Department of motor vehicles)
	Thompson, Clint (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles)
<u>HB 1986</u>	
On:	
	Garza, Ron (Lower Rio Grande Development Council)
<u>Registerii</u>	ng, but not testifying:
For:	
	Gonzalez, Ramiro (City of Brownsville)
Against:	
	Baxa, Jim (Self)
	May, Vincent (Self; Texans for accountable government)
On:	
	Gleason, Eric (Texas Department of Transportation)
HB 2065	
For:	Espera John (Tayes Trusking Association)
	Esparza, John (Texas Trucking Association)
Registeri	ng, but not testifying:
· ·	ing the not the my mg.
Against:	Cuellar, Guadalupe (City of El Paso)
*** ***	Cuchar, Guadarupe (City of Li 1 aso)
<u>HB 2646</u>	
On:	
	Madsen, Kyle (Texas Department of Transportation)
Designation had not toolf in a	
Registering, but not testifying:	
For:	
	Van de Putte, Leticia (Zachry Corporation)

Against: Baxa, Jim (Self) May, Vincent (Self; Texans for accountable government) On: Cannon, Gus (Texas Department of Transportation) HB 2774 For: Brooks, Courtney (Rubber Manufacturers Association) Facey, Nathan (The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co.) Registering, but not testifying: For: Floyd, Beaman (Texas Coalition for Affordable Insurance Solutions) O'Ryan, Anne (AAA Texas) Townsend, Trent (Liberty Tire) Woods, Joe (Property Casualty Insurers Assiciation of America (PCI)) Against: Baxa, Jim (Self) HB 3445 For: Cagan, Sean (Houston METRO) On: Williams, Marc (Texas Department of Transportation) Registering, but not testifying: For: Bird, Brandi (Denton County Transportation Authority) Campbell, Drew (Dallas Regional Mobility Coalition) Graydon, Galt (Dallas Area Rapid Transit) Jones, Max (The Greater Houston Partnership) May, Vincent (Self; Texans for accountable government) McEwan, Jennifer (Texas transit association) Patterson, TJ (City of Fort Worth) Suhm, Vic (Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition) Willhite, Christy (Capital Metro) Against:

Baxa, Jim (Self)

HB 3550

Against:

Mow, Elizabeth (North Texas Tollway Authority)

### Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Ozuna, Jesse (Mayor's Office, City of Houston)

Against:

Baxa, Jim (Self)

Hernandez, James (Harris County/Harris County Toll Road Authority)

Warndof, Donna (Harris County)

On:

Goodin, Ginger (Texas A&M Transportation Institute)

Huch, Robert (Texas Transportation Institute)

Rathgeber, Julia (Association of Electric Companies of Texas (AECT))

Swonke, Carlos (Texas Department of Transportation)

### HB 3551

On:

Goodin, Ginger (Texas A&M Transportation Institute)

Rathgeber, Julia (Association of Electric Companies of Texas (AECT))

Swonke, Carlos (Texas Department of Transportation)

## Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Ozuna, Jesse (Mayor's Office, City of Houston)

Against:

Baxa, Jim (Self)

Hernandez, James (Harris County/Harris County Toll Road Authority)

Mow, Elizabeth (North Texas Tollway Authority)

Warndof, Donna (Harris County)

On:

Huch, Robert (Texas Transportation Institute)