## Special Purpose Districts Committee November 30, 2017 - 1:00 PM

<u>#1 - Disaster Preparedness</u>

On:

Burrer, Todd (Severn Trent) Campbell, Augustus (West Houston Association) Davis, Scott (Meyers Research LLC) Duncan, Wendy (Self; Willow Fork Drainage District) La Caille, Cari-Michel (TCEQ) Norman, Scott (Texas Association of Builders) Parks, Michael (Association of Water Board Directors) Phinney, Chuck (Department of public safety, division of emergency management) Sloan, Mark (Harris County) Stuckey, Joshua (Harris County Engineering Department)

## #2 - Bond Review

## On:

Bartholomew, Jan (RW Baird & Co.) Cohen, Howard (Schwartz, Page & Harding, LLP) Kavanaugh, Cliff (FirstSouthwest, division of Hilltop securities) Martin, Ross (Winstead PC) Peak, Julie (FirstSouthwest) Prihoda, Andrew (Office of the Attorney General) Ulmann, Chris (TCEQ)

## #3 - Dissolution

On:

Clegg, Steve (Self; Benbrook Library District) Lary, Trey (Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP) Lord, Clark (Montrose management district) Mathew, Bryan (Texas Public Policy Foundation) Stuckey, Joshua (Harris County Engineering Department) Taylor, Andy (Self; 1620 Hawthorne Ltd.) Ulmann, Chris (TCEQ)