Appropriation April 3, 2019 <u>HB 20</u>	ns - S/C on Infrastructure, Resiliency & Invest Committee - 7:30 AM
For:	
	Bailey, Stephen (The Pew Charitable Trusts)
	Craymer, Dale (Texas Taxpayers and Research Association)
Against:	Ginn, Vance (Texas Public Policy Foundation)
On:	
	Ashley, Phillip (Comptroller of public accounts)
<u>Registerin</u>	g, but not testifying:
For:	
	Hamill, Joe (American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees) Hamill, Joe (AFSCME Texas Corrections)
	Harris, Dwight (Texas American Federation of Teachers)
	Johnson, Windy (Texas Conference of Urban Counties) Lara, Rene (Texas AFL-CIO)
	Lee, Timothy (Texas retired teachers association)
	Lowry, Lance (Texas Association of Taxpayers)
	Siegelin, Cheri (Self; Texas Correctional Employees- Huntsville)
	Tillman, Calvin (Self)
	Van de Putte, Leticia (San Antonio Chamber of Commerce) Zito, Al (Self)
On:	
	Ballard, Paul (Comptroller of public accounts)
	Ballard, Paul (Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Co)
	Bass, James (Texas department of transportation)
<u>HB 274</u>	
For:	
	Flippin, Kenneth (Self) Shelloy, Adrian (Public Citizan)
	Shelley, Adrian (Public Citizen)
Registerin	g, but not testifying:
For:	
	Ambrose, Ryan (MHHS)
	Bulla, Dale (Self)
	Bulla, Pat (Self)
	Campbell, Grover (Texas Association of School Boards) Caraway, Mel (Self; North Texas Conference of the United Methodist Church)
	Cuellar, Guadalupe (City of El Paso)
	Emerson, Jennifer (Metropolitan Transit Authority of Harris County)
	Emerson, Jennifer (Texas Rural Water Asociation)

For:

Ertel, Richard (Self; Texas Impact board president, Poverty & Justice Task Force of the Southwestern Texas Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church of America) Fowler, Perry (Self; Texas Water Infrastructure Network (TXWIN)) Franco, Brie (City of Austin) Harris, Ashley (United Ways of Texas) Houston, Joshua (Texas Impact) Johnson, Windy (Texas Conference of Urban Counties) Kelly, Bill (Mayor's Office, City of Houston) Kroll, Carrie (Texas Hospital Association) Matiella, David (Self: Texas Chapter US Green Building Council) McStay, Frank (Baylor Scott and White Health) Mitias, Marcus (Texas Health Resources) Munoz, Lindsay (Greater Houston Partnership) Muñoz, Ned (Texas Association of Builders) Northrop, Emily (Self; Texas Impact board member, Society of Friends) Reed, Ender (Harris County Commissioners Court) Romero, Michelle (Texas Medical Association) Schleifer, Jessica (Teaching Hospitals of Texas) Spilman, Annie (NFIB) Stewart, Scott (American Council of Engineering Companies of Texas) Thomas, Kathi (Self) Thompson, Rick (Texas Association of Counties) Weller, Meghan (HCA Healthcare) Wynn, Monty (Texas Municipal League)

Against:

Tillman, Calvin (Self)

On:

Montemayor, Piper (Comptroller of public accounts) Walker, Jeff (Texas water development board)

<u>HB 690</u>

```
Registering, but not testifying:
```

For:

Tillman, Calvin (Self) Zito, Al (Self)

On:

Coleman, Rob (Comptroller of public accounts)

<u>HB 1562</u>

Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Harper, Daniel (The Texas State University System) Keaton, Thomas (Texas higher education coordinating board)

<u>HB 2154</u>

For:

Beauchamp, James (Self; MOTRAN) Longanecker, Ed (TIPRO) Shepperd, Ben (Permian Basin Petroleum Association) Staples, Todd (Texas Oil and Gas Assoc) Thompson, Matthew (Apache Corporation)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Albright, Steven (AGC of Texas- Highway Heavy Branch) Bulcao, Paula (BP America, Inc.) Casey, Stan (Concho Resources) Crenwelge, Janiece (Association of Energy Service Companies) Fairbanks, Lauren (Texas Association of Manufacturers) Hosek, Chris (Texas Royalty Council) Hosek, Chris (Halliburton) Hutchens, Mia (Texas Association of Business) Landin, Taylor (Greater Houston Partnership) Lozano, Michael (Permian Basin Petroleum Association) Madru, Betsy (Diamondback Energy) Moore, Julie (Occidental Petroleum) Paylor, Ryan (Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association) Perry, Steve (Chevron USA) Poinsett, Royce (Cimarex) Spreen, Lauren (Apache Corporation) Stevens, Bill (Panhandle Producers and Royalty Owners Association) Stevens, Bill (Texas Alliance o Energy Producers) Tillman, Calvin (Self) Troxclair, Caleb (EOG Resources, Parsley Energy) Williams, Julie (Chevron USA) Zito, Al (Self)

On:

Coleman, Rob (Comptroller of public accounts)

<u>HJR 10</u>

For:	
	Craymer, Dale (Texas Taxpayers and Research Association)
Against:	
C	Ginn, Vance (Texas Public Policy Foundation)
On:	

Ashley, Phillip (Comptroller of public accounts)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Johnson, Windy (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)
Lara, Rene (Texas AFL-CIO)
Lee, Timothy (Texas retired teachers association)
Lowry, Lance (Texas Association of Taxpayers)
Siegelin, Cheri (Self; Texas Correctional Employees- Huntsville)
Tillman, Calvin (Self)
Zito, Al (Self)

On:

Ballard, Paul (Comptroller of public accou	nts)
Ballard, Paul (Texas Treasury Safekeeping	g Trust Co)

<u>HJR 82</u>

For:

Beauchamp, James (Self; MOTRAN) Longanecker, Ed (Tipro) Shepperd, Ben (Permian Basin Petroleum Association) Staples, Todd (Texas Oil and Gas Assoc) Thompson, Matthew (Apache Corporation)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Albright, Steven (AGC of Texas- Highway Heavy Branch) Bulcao, Paula (BP America, Inc.) Campbell, Grover (Texas Association of School Boards) Carlile, Jimmy (Fasken Oil and Ranch, Ltd.) Casey, Stan (Concho Resources) Crenwelge, Janiece (Association of Energy Service Companies) Ellmer, Mindy (Anadarko Petroleum) Fairbanks, Lauren (Texas Association of Manufacturers) Hutchens, Mia (Texas Association of Business) Lozano, Michael (Permian Basin Petroleum Association) Madru, Betsy (Diamondback Energy) Moore, Julie (OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM) Munoz, Lindsay (Greater Houston Partnership) Paylor, Ryan (Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association) Perry, Steve (Chevron USA) Poinsett, Royce (Cimarex) Spreen, Lauren (Apache Corporation) Stevens, Bill (Panhandle Producers and Royalty Owners Association) Stevens, Bill (Texas Alliance o Energy Producers) Troxclair, Caleb (EOG Resources, Parsley Energy) Williams, Julie (Chevron USA) Zito, Al (Self)

<u>HJR 145</u>

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Ambrose, Ryan (MHHS) Bulla, Dale (Self) Bulla, Pat (Self) Caraway, Mel (Self; North Texas Conference of the United Methodist Church) Cuellar, Guadalupe (City of El Paso) Emerson, Jennifer (Metropolitan Transit Authority of Harris County) Emerson, Jennifer (Texas Rural Water Asociation) Ertel, Richard (Self; Texas Impact board president, Poverty & Justice Task Force of the Southwestern Texas Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church of America) Fowler, Perry (Self; Texas Water Infrastructure Network (TXWIN)) Houston, Joshua (Texas Impact) Johnson, Windy (Texas Conference of Urban Counties) Muñoz, Ned (Texas Association of Builders) Northrop, Emily (Self; Texas Impact board member, Society of Friends) Reed, Ender (Harris County Commissioners Court) Schleifer, Jessica (Teaching Hospitals of Texas) Spilman, Annie (NFIB) Thomas, Kathi (Self) Weller, Meghan (HCA Healthcare) Wynn, Monty (Texas Municipal League)

On:

Montemayor, Piper (Comptroller of public accounts) Walker, Jeff (Texas Water Development Board)