This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Government Efficiency & Reform (C285) Clerk: Jonathan Mathers
Legislature: 82(R) - 2011 Phone: (512) 463-0903
Appointment Date: 1/24/2011 Room: EXT E2.202

Chair:Rep. Bill Callegari
Vice Chair:Rep. Eddie Lucio III
Members:Rep. Erwin Cain
Rep. John Frullo
Rep. Linda Harper-Brown
Rep. Sergio Munoz, Jr.
Rep. Bill Zedler

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings