This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Judiciary & Civil Jurisprudence (C330) Clerk: Kari King
Legislature: 82(R) - 2011 Phone: (512) 463-0790
Appointment Date: 1/24/2011 Room: EXT E2.120

Chair:Rep. Jim Jackson
Vice Chair:Rep. Tryon D. Lewis
Members:Rep. Dwayne Bohac
Rep. Joaquin Castro
Rep. Sarah Davis
Rep. Will Hartnett
Rep. Jerry Madden
Rep. Richard Pena Raymond
Rep. Connie Scott
Rep. Senfronia Thompson
Rep. Beverly Woolley

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings