This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Elections (C240) Clerk: Katharine Chambers
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0772
Appointment Date: 1/13/2015 Room: EXT E2.144

Chair:Rep. Jodie Laubenberg
Vice Chair:Rep. Craig Goldman
Members:Rep. Pat Fallon
Rep. Celia Israel
Rep. Dade Phelan
Rep. Ron Reynolds
Rep. Mike Schofield

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings