This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Natural Resources (C390) Clerk: Buffy Barrett
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0802
Appointment Date: 1/13/2015 Room: EXT E2.104

Chair:Rep. Jim Keffer
Vice Chair:Rep. Trent Ashby
Members:Rep. Dennis Bonnen
Rep. DeWayne Burns
Rep. James Frank
Rep. Kyle J. Kacal
Rep. Tracy O. King
Rep. Lyle Larson
Rep. Eddie Lucio III
Rep. Poncho Nevárez
Rep. Paul Workman

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings