This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Public Education (C400) Clerk: Jenna Watts
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0804
Appointment Date: 1/13/2015 Room: EXT E2.124

Chair:Rep. Jimmie Don Aycock
Vice Chair:Rep. Alma Allen
Members:Rep. Dwayne Bohac
Rep. Joe Deshotel
Rep. Harold V. Dutton, Jr.
Rep. Marsha Farney
Rep. Rick Galindo
Rep. Mary E. González
Rep. Dan Huberty
Rep. Ken King
Rep. Gary VanDeaver

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings