This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on State Affairs (C450) Clerk: Toni Barcellona
Legislature: 84(R) - 2015 Phone: (512) 463-0814
Appointment Date: 1/13/2015 Room: EXT E2.108

Chair:Rep. Byron Cook
Vice Chair:Rep. Helen Giddings
Members:Rep. Tom Craddick
Rep. Marsha Farney
Rep. Jessica Farrar
Rep. Charlie Geren
Rep. Patricia Harless
Rep. Dan Huberty
Rep. Jarvis Johnson
Rep. John Kuempel
Rep. Ina Minjarez
Rep. René Oliveira
Rep. John T. Smithee

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings