This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on International Trade & Intergovernmental Affairs (C039) Clerk: Jeff Madden
Legislature: 85(R) - 2017 Phone: (512) 463-1211
Appointment Date: 1/10/2017 Room: EXT E2.158

Chair:Rep. Rafael Anchía
Vice Chair:Rep. Mark Keough
Members:Rep. Dawnna Dukes
Rep. Evelina "Lina" Ortega
Rep. Tan Parker
Rep. Matt Shaheen
Rep. James White

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings