This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Local & Consent Calendars (C380) Clerk: Milda Mora
Legislature: 85(R) - 2017 Phone: (512) 463-0800
Appointment Date: 1/10/2017 Room: EXT E2.166

Chair:Rep. Senfronia Thompson
Vice Chair:Rep. Travis Clardy
Members:Rep. Cindy Burkett
Rep. Giovanni Capriglione
Rep. Nicole Collier
Rep. Jay Dean
Rep. James Frank
Rep. Brooks Landgraf
Rep. Oscar Longoria
Rep. Ina Minjarez
Rep. Andrew S. Murr
Rep. Ron Simmons

  View Membership History